faqs background
Early Childhood Intervention top container
2016 Grand Avenue • Billings, MT 59102
406-281-5885 • FAX: 406-245-1149
link to facebook page
help me interact

staff header

Our people are here to
work with your family, and
to help launch your child
as a lifelong learner.
All of us want to help you
and your family succeed.
Please contact us at any time.

yellow gradient

Karen Underwood
ECI Director
406-281-6180
underwoodk@billingsschools.org


Brandi Novak
Family Support Specialist
406-281-5888
novakb@billingsschools.org


Candie Arrowood
Family Support Specialist
406-281-5894
arrowoodc@billingsschools.org


Christa Clarke
Family Support Specialist
406-281-5890
clarkec@billingsschools.org

Jennie Busenbark
Family Support Specialist
406-281-5599
busenbarkj@billingsschools.org



Katie Meier
Family Support Specialist
406-281-6182
meierke@billingsschools.org


Kaylie Steussie
Family Support Specialist
406-281-5893
steussiek@billingsschools.org


Kristi Negrette
Intake Coordinator
406-281-5891
negrettek@billingsschools.org


Mandie Clark
Family Support Specialist
406-281-5887
clarkm@billingsschools.org

Rachael Wegner
Child Find Liaison
406-281-5886
wegnerr@billingsschools.org

Stephanie Stark
Family Support Specialist
406-281-5896
starks@billingsschools.org

Claire Yenish
Family Support Specialist
406-281-5873
yenishc@billingsschools.org

Melissa Sexton
Family Support Specialist
406-281-5889
sextonm@billingsschools.org

Ann McCulloch
Office Manager
406-281-5885
mccullocha@billingsschools.org



mom and daughter interacting